Our Team

Principal Investigator

Graduate Students

Skyler Sklenarik

Year: Graduate 3rd year

Major: Psychological Sciences

Concentration: Behavioral Neuroscience

skyler.sklenarik@uconn.edu

Storrs

Undergraduate Students

Aishwarya Benzy

Year: Freshman

Major: Physiology & Neurobiology

aishwarya.benzy@uconn.edu

Storrs

Tanushree Biswas

Year: Freshman

Major: Biomedical Engineering

tanushree.biswas@uconn.edu

Storrs

Julianne Kelly

Year: Senior

Major: Physiology and Neurobiology

Minor: Psychology

julianne.kelly@uconn.edu

Storrs

Paige Long

Year: Junior

Major: Psychological Sciences

paige.long@uconn.edu

Storrs

Areej Sayeed

Year: Junior

Major: Physiology and Neurobiology

Minor: Psychological Sciences

areej.sayeed@uconn.edu

Storrs

Mikha Shrestha

Year: Sophomore

Major: Cognitive Science

Minor: Chemistry 

mikha.shrestha@uconn.edu

Storrs